‘Every Single Person We Don’t Like in the Liberal Media’ Wins the ‘Trumpocalypse Award’

September 22, 2017 | 4:43 AM EDT

Mollie Hemingway presented the “Trumpocalypse Award” at the Media Research Center’s 2017 DisHonors Awards held on Thursday, September 21, 2017 during the MRC’s 30th anniversary gala. Instead of offering several clips on which the audience voted, the MRC produced a three-and-a-half minute compilation of hysterical media reaction to Trump’s election victory.