Judie Brown

October 13, 2008 - 4:51 PM
Judie Brown is president and co-founder of American Life League, the nation's largest grassroots pro-life educational organization. She is a member of the Pontifical Academy for Life in Rome, and has appeared in numerous media, including: 20/20, 60 Minutes, Mother Angelica Live, The O'Reilly Factor, Good Morning America, Today, Oprah, and Larry King Live, The Washington Post and USA Today.
My Articles
Thursday, 30 May 2013 - 4:24pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2013 - 5:04pm
Friday, 10 May 2013 - 2:57pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2013 - 4:57pm
Friday, 26 April 2013 - 4:46pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 - 10:58am
Thursday, 18 April 2013 - 4:58pm
Friday, 12 April 2013 - 3:20pm
Friday, 22 March 2013 - 4:59pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 - 4:46pm