Judie Brown

October 13, 2008 - 4:51 PM
Judie Brown is president and co-founder of American Life League, the nation's largest grassroots pro-life educational organization. She is a member of the Pontifical Academy for Life in Rome, and has appeared in numerous media, including: 20/20, 60 Minutes, Mother Angelica Live, The O'Reilly Factor, Good Morning America, Today, Oprah, and Larry King Live, The Washington Post and USA Today.
My Articles
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 - 3:31pm
Friday, 24 January 2014 - 3:55pm
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 - 4:40pm
Friday, 3 January 2014 - 2:53pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 4:55pm
Thursday, 14 November 2013 - 1:32pm
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 - 3:47pm
Thursday, 5 September 2013 - 10:12am
Tuesday, 6 August 2013 - 11:56am
Friday, 26 July 2013 - 4:24pm