My Articles

January 14, 2013, 3:40 PM EST
Jack Lew, nominated by President Obama to be the secretary of the Treasury. (AP)
January 7, 2013, 3:24 PM EST
January 2, 2013, 5:38 PM EST
House Majority Leader Eric Cantor (R-Va.), House Majority Whip Kevin McCarthy (R-Calif.), and House Speaker John Boehner (R-Ohio). (AP Photo/J. Scott Applewhite)
January 2, 2013, 12:42 PM EST
Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid (D-Nev.) and Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.) (AP)
December 14, 2012, 11:10 AM EST